This is a tough one.  Again I’m going to have to point you to my blog roll.  I read all of their work and really is all worth the read.

As far as players that I admire go, I first have to start with each one of my officers in my guild.  I won’t call them out by name because that just seems weird, but each one of you make the guild worth being in, and I couldn’t do it without you.

Beyond them I have a deep respect for our world first types.  The leaders of Paragon and Method, and the rest of the bleeding edge progression guilds are amazing at what they do and I’ve always felt like I could learn a lot from them.

There are some of the standard personalities on my server that are really great too.  Some great guild leaders who understand what its like to run a guild on our server and they’re all extremely nice and helpful.

